Programme team

The LCA change programme consists of a series of workstreams focused on delivering the recommendations from the model of care and developing the integrated patient pathways and high quality cancer services across south and west London. Pathway groups and underpinning structures have been established to deliver each of the workstreams.

LCA programme team

Programme director: Claire Dowling
P.A. to programme director: Paola Natalucci Paola.Natalucci@nhs.net
Infomatics: Hilary Wilderspin, Stephen Scott stephenscott@nhs.net and Salma Abadi salma.abadi@nhs.net
Stakeholder engagement: Fiona Carr fiona.carr3@nhs.net
Communications: Ricki Ostrov ricki.ostrov@nhs.net
Quality assurance manager: 
Research manager: Michelle Chen Michelle.Chen@nhs.net
Education and training manager: Alun Lewis Alunlewis@nhs.net
Clinical commissioning and public health: Dr Kate Haire kate.haire@nhs.net

 

LCA pathway groups

AOS pathway group

Project manager: Maureen McGinn Maureen.Mcginn@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Dr Tom Newsom-Davis Tom.Newsom-Davis@chelwest.nhs.uk

Brain and CNS pathway group

Project manager: Elizabeth Pegers epegers@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Dr Ronald Beaney Ronald.Beaney@gstt.nhs.uk

Breast pathway group

Project manager: Falguni Raja Falguni.Raja@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Dr William Teh William.Teh@nhs.net

Chemotherapy closer to home

Project manager: Nisha Shaunak nisha.shaunak@nhs.net 
Pathway group co-chairs: Dr Nick Maisey and Jatinder Harchowal

Children, Teenagers and Young Adults 

Project manager: Katie Morris Katie.Morris3@nhs.net

Pathway group joint chairs: Dr Julia Chisholm Julia.Chisholm@rmh.nhs.uk and Ms Louise Soanes lsoanes@nhs.net

Colorectal pathway group

Project manager: Falguni Raja Falguni.Raja@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Mr Muti Abulafi muti.abulafi@nhs.net

Gynaecology-oncology pathway group

Project manager: Timothy Bill Timothy.Bill@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Dr Alexandra Taylor alexandra.taylor@rmh.nhs.uk

Head and neck pathway group

Project manager: Elizabeth Pegers epegers@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Mr Peter Clarke Peter.Clarke@imperial.nhs.uk

Haematology pathway group

Project manager: Timothy Bill Timothy.Bill@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Dr Majid Kazmi majid.kazmi@nhs.net

Hepato-pancreato-biliary (HPB) pathway group

Project manager: Felicity Surridge felicity.surridge@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Mr Satvinder Mudan satvinder.mudan@nhs.uk

Lung pathway group

Project manager: Falguni Raja Falguni.Raja@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Dr Elizabeth Hadley elizabethhadley@nhs.net

Mental health and psychological support pathway group

Project manager: Nicola Glover nicola.glover2@nhs.net
Pathway group joint chairs: Dr Andrew Hodgkiss and Professor Amanda-Jane Ramirez amanda-jane.ramirez@kcl.ac.uk

Oesophago-gastric pathway group

Project manager: FelicitySurridge felicity.surridge@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Professor George Hanna g.hanna@imperial.ac.uk

Palliative care pathway group

Project manager: Maureen McGinn maureen.mcginn@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Dr Sarah Cox Sarah.Cox@chelwest.nhs.uk


Patient experience and patient information programme

Project manager: Nicola Glover nicola.glover2@nhs.net
Project nurse lead: Mairead Griffin. Mairead.Griffin@gstt.nhs.uk
Programme administrator: Simon Evans simon.evans15@nhs.net

Radiotherapy pathway group

Project manager: Katie Morris Katie.Morris3@nhs.net 
Pathway group chair: Professor Christopher Nutting chris.nutting@rmh.nhs.uk

Sarcoma

Co-chair: Mr Andrew Hayes Andrew.Hayes@rmh.nhs.uk

Skin pathway group

Project manager: Katie Morris Katie.Morris3@nhs.net  
Pathway group chair: Professor Barry Powell bpowell@sgul.ac.uk

Survivorship pathway group

Project manager: Nicola Glover nicola.glover2@nhs.net
Pathway group joint chairs: Ms Natalie Doyle Natalie.doyle@rmh.nhs.uk

Urology pathway group

Project manager: Elizabeth Pegers epegers@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Mr Justin Vale justin.vale@imperial.nhs.uk

Close ×