Members' Board

The primary purpose of the Members' Board is to provide leadership that is independent of the partner institutions to ensure the successful delivery of our mission and objectives.

The Members' Board has an independent Chair, Dr Neil Goodwin, and is comprised of a representative from each of the LCA's 15 provider organisations, plus the LCA's Clinical Directors (Mr Nicholas Hyde and Dr Shelley Dolan) and the LCA Programme Director (Claire Dowling).

Click here for Members' Board biographies.

Click here for Members' Board minutes.

Close ×